Welcome to the AngelSense Support Center

Can I use my existing device when I reactivate my account?

Some time after an account is cancelled the cellular line is cancelled and it is no longer possible to reactivate the device. The exact timeline depends on different factors and it varies between 1 month and 6 months. 

AngelSense is happy to test your device and reactivate it if possible. A fee of $59* applies.