Welcome to the AngelSense Support Center

Deleting a place name

If you would like to delete the name of a place in order to stop receiving notifications for it, follow these steps: 

1. Select the place from the Timeline
 

 
 

2. Click the pencil icon on the right hand side of the status bar.

  
 

3. Click to Delete the location and Save
 

 

 

4. Click "OK" to delete and you're done! (Note: The location will now show as "Unknown" in the Timeline)
 

 

 

 

Related Articles: